Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Timmons

Angela Timmons

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Timmons
"I really do appreciate the honesty and the facts that State Farm has been providing for me and my family. I won’t change insurance company for nothing. Thanks State Farm !"
Profile photo of VICKI MARSHALL

VICKI MARSHALL

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI MARSHALL
"My experience was awesome. Very helpful and informative. Very positive attitude. ☺️"
Profile photo of Joyce Thomas

Joyce Thomas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Thomas
"We appreciate the quick help and information provided by this State Farm Agency. Information was given immediately. Treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you for all that you provided."
Profile photo of Dorothy Walker

Dorothy Walker

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Walker
"Thank you so much Sienna for your patience, the helpful information and valuable assistance in regards to my auto insurance."
Profile photo of jake melendez

jake melendez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake melendez
"My name is Alma M and have been insured with State Farm with this agent for two years. I have had a great customer experience with their amazing service ! I appreciate their patience and support they provide me every time when I call. Today, Sienna was able to help me with all my inquiries in just one call and in short time. Thank you for providing us with an outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of L Broner McCoy

L Broner McCoy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Broner McCoy
"Mark and his staff have been assisting my family for over 15 years and was right with us when we had an extensive loss. Much more than just a “Good Neighbor”, Mark is a good friend. Give him a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TayTay229

TayTay229

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TayTay229
"Thank you Chelsea for ALL your help!!! I truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Kai Liu

Kai Liu

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Liu
"Jackson very helpful and fast service."
Profile photo of Danyelle Rucker

Danyelle Rucker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyelle Rucker
"Great service, never disappointed."
Profile photo of Boney George

Boney George

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boney George
"I've had a long standing relationship with the Mark Le Clair Agency and they are very professional. Ask for Jackson DuBois if you need help with a quote. He will patiently answer all your questions and give you the best possible quote with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Oneal

Karen Oneal

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Oneal
"State farm employees are nice and courteous"
Profile photo of Bertha Simmons

Bertha Simmons

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Simmons
"I’ve always had great service, been with State Farm for many years and I always get the answers I need."
Profile photo of Josh Boston

Josh Boston

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Boston
"My wife and I have had our State Farm insurance through Mark's office for 5 years now and every single time we call the staff is incredibly friendly, very helpful, and certainly makes us value having our insurance through Mark and his team. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service – something that seems to be in short supply these days. But not with Mark and his team. They are incredible!"
Profile photo of Erwin Lopez

Erwin Lopez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erwin Lopez
"I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Jackson Dubois was patient and took his time in order to help me in order to get me the best deal on my auto policy. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ricardo Cruz

Ricardo Cruz

September 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Cruz
"Previously insured by them and wasn't notified of renewal causing insurance to lapse. When confronted they quoted me for a rate twice of what I was Previously paying. Would not recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Stephens

Anna Stephens

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stephens
"Mark is a great agent and takes the time to get to know his clients and figure out the what works best for them."
Profile photo of B L

B L

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B L
"The staff at Mark's office are always super helpful. They always respond quickly and make sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of Patty Linder

Patty Linder

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Linder
"Mark had been an exceptional agent and a good friend. He treated me and my mom very well."
Profile photo of Boosted Intentions412

Boosted Intentions412

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boosted Intentions412
"Best insurance in the business!"
Profile photo of tamilla johnson

tamilla johnson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamilla johnson
"I Thank State Farm for me with car and rentals assistance. Great Agents working there great customer service. Thank you so much for your service."
Profile photo of Pamela McLellan

Pamela McLellan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McLellan
"Friendly, professional, responsive, knowledgeable. We’ve been with Mark’s team for over a decade and we’re very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Michael Monaco

Michael Monaco

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Monaco
"I have been with Mark LeClaire State Farm for 11 or 12 years now. Out of everything service I use or deal with, this is by far the BEST! Every time I need something taken care of or have a question I’ve only had first class service. In todays world, customer service has taken a plunge, but with Mark’s office, it is always the best of the best. I don’t even look to other insurnace companies to compare rates because I could never imagine leaving them. They make my insurance life so easy!"
Profile photo of Dakhaz Mohammed

Dakhaz Mohammed

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakhaz Mohammed
"I want to give a shout out to Siena Schmitz (customer service rep at Mark Le Clair State Farm). She was very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. She took the time to explain things to me and I was verry satisfied with the service she provided. She certainly earned 5 stars from me."
Profile photo of Kara Stephens

Kara Stephens

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Stephens
"I have been with Mark Le Clair State Farm since they came to my defense against my former insurance company in 2013. Julisa (I'm so sorry if I spelled your name wrong) and Angela are so personable, professional and helpful. It's very refreshing to be able to call and get everything resolved with a person efficiently and accurately along with a little chat about podcasts while she knocks out my changes. My rates are inexpensive and combine that with the service it would be difficult to even have me entertain another option. I fully recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nicolette Taylor

Nicolette Taylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Taylor
"Today was wonderful customer service. I didn’t feel like a customer today, more like family!!!"